Oops…

Having just completed the first year of my English degree I realised that I have not blogged in an age! So I log onto wordpress to get rambling and it would appear that in the midst of University stress and the daily struggle of remembering passwords (life insists we have a password for everything, annoyingly) I have indeed forgotten the log in details from my previous blog sboonlondon.wordpress.com – oops. 

After hours of attempting to crack the codes I have decided to lay the old blog to rest, and have created a brand spanking new one. I shall be attempting to publish something daily, even just silly poems. Ive also come to the realisation that I am about as cultured as a ken doll, so shall be attempting to write something on current affairs as often as possible. 

So fellow bloggers I apologise in advance for my debatably humorous rants and soppy poetry! 

Leave a Reply

